Moving you rapidly

06 Mar 2017

The MRT Sungai Buloh–Kajang line is the ninth rail transit line and the second fully automated and driverless rail system in the Klang Valley area, Malaysia after the LRT Kelana Jaya Line. It is a part of Greater KL/Klang Valley Integrated Transit System under the Land Public Transport Commission of Malaysia (SPAD). The line is numbered 9 and coloured green on the official transit map.

It is one of three planned rail lines under Klang Valley Mass Rapid Transit Project by MRT Corp. The Phase 1 between Sungai Buloh and Semantan commenced service in 16 December 2016.

POLY-M was the Ergonomics Design Consultant and supplier of Operator Consoles and related furniture for the following:

  • 1 Operations Control Centre
  • 1 Incident Management Room
  • 2 Deport Control Centre
  • 1 Backup Control Centre
  • 31 Station Control Centres

#MAX2 Operator Consoles, VIDA2 Operator Consoles, Flat Panel Display Mounting, Optima Ergonomic Task Chairs, Elite Ergonomic Task Chairs

back to top